Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Elementary and Junior High

Home > breadcrumbs: District Page > breadcrumbs: School Accreditation > breadcrumbs: Elementary and Junior High >


Ajax Loading Image


Our School's Committees and Teams


Ethel Reimer Building Co-Chair reimere@usd226.org
Stacy Cordes Building Co-Chair cordess@usd226.org
Andria Harris Writing Team Leader harrisa@usd226.org
Irlana Meyers Reading Team Leader meyersi@usd226.org
Diane Isaac Problem-Solving Team Leader isaacd@usd226.org
Dale Deighton Student Character Team Leader deightond@usd226.org


    Our Site Council consists of nine representatives including our building principal, parents, board member, teachers, other school personnel and business/community leaders.  This council provides advice and continually seeks ways to improve our school. The Meade Elementary and Junior High Site Council meets on the 2nd Tuesday of each month from September to May at 7:00am.  

Trevin Bachman - President Community Member/Parent
Jason Johnson Building Principal
Pat Gleason Junior High Math Teacher
Diane Isaac Steering Committee Member/2nd Grade Teacher
Carol Hewitt 6th Grade Teacher
Kirk Thompson BOE Representative/Parent
Jenny Knott Parent
Brenda Reimer Building Support Staff/Parent
Tom Flowers Parent
Bryan Luetters Community Member
Mark Goldsberry Community Member


Back To Top