Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Meade Recreation Commission

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation


Home > breadcrumbs: Meade Recreation Commission >


Ajax Loading Image


Meade Recreation Commission

Meade City Rec meetings will be held the first Wednesday of every month at 5:00pm at MES/MJH.

*July Update:  The July meeting will take place on July 3rd at 5:30pm.

President: Marcy Lynn
Secretary: Kristen Stapleton
Treasurer: Michael Inlow
Members: Tony Krier and Aaron Dardis

Rec Directors: Ben Roberts and Beto Holguin

Back To Top