Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

District Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: District Page > breadcrumbs: District Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Directory

District Office
409 School Edition
P.O. Box 400
Meade, KS  67864
Phone: 620.873.2081
Fax: 620.873.2201
Superintendent: Kenneth Harshberger harshberger@usd226.org
District Clerk: Shannon McFall mcfalls@usd226.org

 

Meade High School
409 School Edition
P.O. Box 400
Meade, KS  67864
Phone:  620.873.2981
Fax:  620.873.2201
Prinicpal: Brandon Haynes haynesb@usd226.org
Secretary:  Katie Papay papayk@usd226.org
Assistant Secretary:  June Glasgow glasgowj@usd226.org
Lori Coles - Science colesl@usd226.org
Lori Bigler - English biglerl@usd226.org
Aaron Dardis - Social Studies and Health & Fitness dardisa@usd226.org
Brandon Haynes - 7-12 Vocal Music, 5-12 Instrumental Music haynesb@usd226.org
Wadona Henson - English & Composition hensonw@usd226.org
Mike Koehn - Industrial Arts & Technology woodshop@usd226.org
Rob Lauppe - District Technology Coordinator, Gen Tech laupper@usd226.org
Lynette Gonzalez - K-12 Art gonzalezl@usd226.org
Mike Wilhelm - Athletic Director, Health & Fitness wilhelmm@usd226.org
Leann Krier - Psychology, Business, Computer Applications krierl@usd226.org
Cherie Schnelle - Counselor schnellec@usd226.org
Nichole Byer - Math byern@usd226.org
Tanya Marceau - Library, Reading & Study Skills marceaut@usd226.org
Amanda Barnum - Math barnuma@usd226.org
Tanja Thornton - 9-12 Special Education thorntont@usd226.org

 

Meade Elementary & Junior High
310 E. Grant
P.O. Box 400
Meade, KS  67864
Phone:  620.873.2671
Fax:  620.873.2752
Principal:  Tyler Flavin flavint@usd226.org
Secretary:  Debbie Wiens wiensd@usd226.org
Assistant Secretary: Jamie Rempel rempelj@usd226.org
Dana Vest - Special Education Preschool headrickd@usd226.org
Taylor Kroth - At-Risk Preschool krotht@usd226.org
Alyson Lumry - K-3 Special Education lumrya@usd226.org
Heather Flavin - Kindergarten flavinh@usd226.org
Melissa Hegwood - Kindergarten hegwoodm@usd226.org
Katrina Lauppe - First Grade lauppek@usd226.org
Ethel Reimer - Second Grade reimere@usd226.org
Linda Mendenhall - Third Grade mendenhalll@usd226.org
Annette Keith - Third Grade keitha@usd226.org
Sharon Stockton - 4-6 Special Education stocktons@usd226.org
Irlana Meyers - Title One, Reading Recovery meyersi@usd226.org
Justin Powell - Fourth Grade powellj@usd226.org
Susan Hartnett - Fourth Grade hartnetts@usd226.org
Resi' Ross - Fifth Grade rossr@usd226.org
Rebecca Shewey - Fifth Grade sheweyr@usd226.org
Andria Harris - Sixth Grade harrisa@usd226.org
Angie Wilhelm - Sixth Grade wilhelma@usd226.org
Mike Rempel - PS-8 Vocal Music rempelm@usd226.org
Lynette Gonzalez - K-8 Art gonzalezl@usd226.org
Tanya Marceau - PS-8 Library marceaut@usd226.org
Garrett Daugherty - K-8 Physical Education daughertyg@usd226.org
Marcy Lynn - 5 - 8 Special Education lynnm@usd226.org
Martha Friesen - 7-8 English friesenm@usd226.org
Patrick Gleason - 7-8 Math gleasonp@usd226.org
Taajnia Elliott - 7 & 9 Science elliottt@usd226.org
Stacy Cordes - 7-8 History cordess@usd226.org
Angie Reimer - 7-8 Vocal Music, 5-8 Instrumental Music reimera@usd226.org

 

Meade Community Learning Center
147 N. Fowler
P.O. Box 400
Meade, KS  67864
Phone:  620.873.2169
Fax: 620.873.2169
James Reimer - Learning Center Coordinator reimerj@usd226.org

 

District Operations  
Head of Maintenance: Greg McCulloch 620.873.9030
Head of Transportation:  Travis Loewen  
MHS Head Cook:  Theo Volden 620.873.2981
MES/MJH Head Cook:  Shelly Cook cooks@usd226.org

 

Back To Top